is it spring yet?

(via jezebel)

Kyle and I started talking gardening plans already… we’re so sick of the weather. Every year around this time I swear to myself that I will move to another (warmer) state. Until then… I’m going to start growing some seeds inside.

http://bonzaiaphrodite.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/02/4416183_7a2be757dd_b.jpg

(via bonzaiaphrodite)

Check out this gardening guide from Bonzai Aphrodite… let’s get blooming already.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

