collage queen

While there will always be a place in my heart for the ole rip and paste, I really do love img spark, a web tool that lets you create an inspiration board of sorts (up to 1GB), for any reason you please.

Part of my collection

part of my collection

I can use it to get my creative juices flowing whether I’m looking for a new tattoo design or trying to decide what color to paint my bathroom. Check out my collection so far.

I’ve been harvesting digital photos online for a couple months (just right-click on a desired image wherever you happen to be on the web to add it to your library.) Every image is inspiring to me in some way: be it by color, design, or general message…

*a version of this post can be found on the IMA blog.

1 Comment

Filed under art

One response to “collage queen

  1. severnyproductions

    thats a good thing

Leave a Reply

