can you see me now?

Photo on 2009-09-17 at 17.28got a little shading work done…

11 Comments

Filed under tattoos

11 responses to “can you see me now?

  1. Pingback: i gots the fever « paige turner | my life is an open blog

  2. very cool, where did you go for this?

  3. Donnie at Metamorphosis in Broad Ripple

  4. Kaela

    Hi! So I am absoluty in love with this tattoo and was thinking of getting something similar. I was wondering if you had any other pictures of it that I could show my artist so he had something to go off of! Thanks so much!

    Kaela

  5. I just took a photo of a peony and a bird in to my tattoo artist. I suggest you do the same. Thanks and good luck!

  6. Pingback: let them eat meat « paige turner | my life is an open blog

  7. theresa

    Hey, you probably get this a lot but… do you have a full picture of your tattoo? Like of the whole thing? if so, I would love to see it. email me if so. Thanks in advance.

  8. Charli

    SOOO I Googled “Peony” (because I’ve just recently fallen in love with this flower) and came upon the photo of your tattoo (which is absolutely beautiful by the way) linked to your blog (hilarious) and started reading and reading and well, damnit, now I think I’m going to have to get one!

    Thanks for the inspiration stranger :]

  9. lindseykeen

    This has to be one of the prettiest tattoo’s, that I have ever seen. You are a doll by the way.

  10. Thank you! That made my day 🙂

Leave a Reply

