in deep

taken by yours truly in my college photojournalism class

Ugh. Sorry for the recent gap in posts. I’m in over my head this week. Things have been a little hectic in both my professional and derby lives, however, my personal life has been rather uneventful! (in a good way)…

We did have a nice little Valentine’s Day

I gave Kyle his awesome print (below), and he gave me a vintage pillbox hat (I’ll snap a photo soon)

Kyle Hodges aka DJ TwinPeaks

I have a derby bout in Michigan this weekend, where I’ll be skating with the Tornado Sirens, YES! Wish me luck!

1 Comment

Filed under art, photography, roller derby

One response to “in deep

  1. bear

    the faithful will always patiently await…

    thanks for update

    glad V-day was good

    Kick major butt in Michigan

Leave a Reply

