I’d TAP that

Wanna know what I’ve been doing at work? Here’s blog post I wrote today for the IMA about the multi-media tour (available via iPod Touch) we did for Tara Donovan: Untitled. If you can’t tell, I’m pretty friggin’ proud of it.

We’ve also been racing around the museum creating a channel of short day-to-day happenings we like to call IMA TV. Check it out thus far here and look for a spiffy ArtBabble-like landing page for them in the future.

Here’s one of my favorites:

Leave a comment

Filed under art

Leave a Reply

