travel plans

We are driving up to Chicago this weekend to see Atoms for Peace. Hell yeah.

But I haven’t really traveled anywhere since I went to L.A. for business a year ago. This summer I’ll be going to Philidelphia for ECE and Kyle and I are talking about planning a trip to Colorado while I’m on furlough in late June. I’ve never been there, but Kyle used to live there and it seems like a place I’d be totally into.

Denver art museum

http://www.vacation-rv-rentals.com/images/colorado.jpg

beautiful scenery

can't be bad. they've got derby.

If you’ve been or lived there, I would love some advice on what to see while I’m there. The culture and active lifestyles of the people there really appeal to me.

Leave a comment

Filed under art, roller derby

Leave a Reply

