all your mcm are belong to me

What a nice way to brighten up a rainy Saturday. Last weekend I perused the aisles of Midland Arts and Antiques in search of the perfect accent lamp. And though I didn’t find it, I found a few other small goodies… and lusted over a few big ones (including this mid-century chair)

It was way out of my price range, but I went back today, and found said chair had been marked down since last week, and was an additional 75%… I paid less than $25 for it! Someone. please. pinch me.

Cat-approved. I’ve been doing a lot of rearranging/de-cluttering, and I’ll post pics of that soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

